Small Things Good

Hello Everyone! Our Queens Kitchen was my first foray into blogging, and while it has been a great experience I’m finding that I want to do more than just post recipes. I started Small Things Good as a place to post frugal recipes and cooking inspiration, write about minimalism and simplicity, share photographs, and talk about life. I will keep Our Queens Kitchen up for now (I am gradually moving recipes over). But once I move all the recipes to my new site I will be closing it out. I’m really loving the vibe at Small Things Good, I already have a lovely handful of followers and a very active comments section, which is pretty cool! I really appreciate all of you for following my first project- and I hope you come follow my second as well! Cheers!

Leave a Reply

